Delete an Alert

1. Click on the ‘Admin’ icon in the top right corner


2. Select the ‘Alerts’ icon.


3. Find the alert(s) you want to delete and tick the checkbox to the left of the alert name.


4. If you want to delete all alerts, tick the checkbox at the very top of the list of alerts. This will select all of your alerts.

5. Then, click the ‘Delete Selected’ button.

6. A confirmation message will appear. Select “OK” and your alert(s) will be deleted.